DND Adventures!

If you’ve been following me for a while, then you know that I have been wanting to play DND for a loooooong time. In fact, there was one person I knew years ago that I knew played and I thought he’d be able to teach me the ropes. But when I asked him to introduce me to it, he informed me that it was just “too hard” to start over for one person…

Thanks to the Nerd Army, I know that’s not true at all! After a quick conversation on Twitter, a party was formed. Thanks to our incredibly patient Dungeon Master (@SpaceColonizer), we were all able to build character sheets and backgrounds. (Seriously, he sat on Google Hangouts for any of us that needed help.) Armed and ready, we streamed our first week and had a complete blast. We have been playing every week since (with one break for a holiday) and now I’m excited to announce that I will be writing out our weekly adventures for your amusement. So be on the look out for the tales of these brave adventurers!

Leave a Reply

