San Diego Comic Con

I’m so jealous of everyone out at SDCC! Looks like an overwhelming amount of fun. Come to think of it, I’m pretty jealous over any con. Like I’ve mentioned before, Alaska only has one and it’s run by UAA’s anime club. I haven’t gone yet but I’m going to go ahead and guess that it’s not incredible. (Alaskans, if I’m wrong please let me know and I will give it a shot!) Some day I’ll make it out to some con (possibly NXPO).

Speaking on cons, this might just be my favorite video of the day. Jim Cummings, i.e. the voice behind Winnie the Pooh, reads Star Wars with an anime voice actress (not sure of her name) and it’s geeky adorableness. Plus, Jim pulls out another nerd favorite. Check it out!

Leave a Reply

