Only 1 Week Left Before Dexter Season 8!

Only 1 more week until the final season of Dexter! I absolutely love rooting for the bad guy so I’m going to really miss this show but I think they’re ending it in the right time. It’s best to go out before you start repeating ideas. And face it, no one wants a repeat of Lumen. I have a feeling the whole storyline will come to an end with possibly Dex getting to experience his own table. Even if not, I’m sure they’re going to end the story with some bloody good fun. Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

