Vlog #3

I’m such a slacker. I thought I could vlog about Game of Thrones Season 3 and not have it get out of control but I was wrong! I sort of just ended up babbling about the last bits of the season which means Daenerys barely gets mentioned. But I hope you guys enjoy my disjointed ramblings and just know that I had to edit down 40 minutes to the 12 I lay before you. Also… it looks like I need to create a trailer for my channel. YouTube is getting the best of me it seems! Anywho, enjoy, give it a thumbs up and hey, if you’re feeling extra crazy, go subscribe 😉

Leave a Reply

